View Anderson Union High School District
Contact
2098 North Street
Anderson, CA 96007

Phone: 530-365-3100    Fax: 530-365-2957
Last Name First Name Title Email Website Phone View
Alderman Cathy Teacher calderman@auhsd.net Details
Boydstun Michelle Teacher mboydstun@auhsd.net Details
Brown Julie Registrar jbrown@auhsd.net Details
Cascarina Justin Teacher jcascarina@auhsd.net Details
Faulkner Ryan Teacher rfaulkner@auhsd.net Details
Germano Carol Principal cgermano@auhsd.net Details
Hernandez Carrie Teacher chernandez@auhsd.net Details
Killingbeck Amy Administrative Secretary akillingbeck@auhsd.net Details
McWilliams Jill Counselor jmcwilliams@auhsd.net Details
O'Donnell Janice Teacher - ASL jodonnell@auhsd.net Details
Main Steve Teacher smain@auhsd.net Details
Orellana J Teacher jorellana@auhsd.net Details
Pemberton Tamara Teacher - English tpemberton@auhsd.net Details
Petersen David Teacher dpetersen@auhsd.net Details
Schafer Daniel Teacher dschafer@auhsd.net Details
Williams Sydney Teacher - Science sydneywilliams@auhsd.net Details
2098 North Street Anderson , CA 96007
Phone: (530) 365-3100
| Fax: (530) 365-2957
© 2017. Anderson Union High School District. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView STAFF LOGIN
View text-based website