View Anderson Union High School District
Last Name First Name Title Email Website Phone View
Ahern Clarinda Attendance Clerk cahern@auhsd.net Details
Alward Jennifer Student Teacher - Jason Pasero jalward@auhsd.net Details
Bell Stephen Campus Supervisor sbell@auhsd.net Details
Bradlyn Heather Teacher - English hbradlyn@auhsd.net Details
Bryant Loretta Teacher - Art lbryant@auhsd.net Details
Clawson Gary Teacher - Math gclawson@auhsd.net Details
Costa Michael Teacher - Music mcosta@auhsd.net Details
Curiel Joe Teacher - Math jcuriel@auhsd.net Details
Davis Clay Teacher - Social Science claydavis@auhsd.net Details
Dennison Steve ROP - Administration of Justice sdennison@auhsd.net Details
Dutton Nancy Teacher - Choir/Drama ndutton@auhsd.net (530) 365-2741 Details
Fry Lori Registrar lfry@auhsd.net Details
Getzinger Rebecca Student Teacher for Loretta Bryant rgetzinger@auhsd.net Details
Gosling Stephanie Teacher - Adaptive PE sgosling@auhsd.net Details
Jones Jeremiah Counselor jjones@auhsd.net Website Details
Klaiber Tim Teacher - Special Education tklaiber@auhsd.net Details
Knabenshue Bonnie Principal's Secretary bknabenshue@auhsd.net Details
Long Brian Teacher - English blong@auhsd.net Details
Long Dee Teacher - Science dlong@auhsd.net Details
Longnecker Seth Teacher - English slongnecker@auhsd.net Details
Lopes Nicole Cub Connection Liaison nlopes@auhsd.net Details
Lyford Jill Teacher - Science jlyford@auhsd.net Details
Lynn Jamie Teacher - CTE jlynn@auhsd.net Website Details
Martineau David Teacher - Home/Hospital dmartineau@auhsd.net Details
Maslin Carmen Librarian / Media Center cmaslin@auhsd.net Details
Mason Joshua Assistant Principal jmason@auhsd.net Details
Morphew Randy Teacher - Special Education rmorphew@auhsd.net Details
Noble Marti Student Accounts mnoble@auhsd.net Details
Ortiz Isaac Teacher - Foreign Language iortiz@auhsd.net Details
Osborn Jeff Teacher - Math josborn@auhsd.net Website Details
Parker Brian Principal bparker@auhsd.net Details
Pasero Jason Teacher - English jpasero@auhsd.net Details
Pavone Daniella ROP and WVHS Cheer dpavone@auhsd.net Details
Penick Jim Teacher - English jpenick@auhsd.net Details
Pleitez Monica Teacher - Math mpleitez@auhsd.net Details
Reid Faren Counselor freid@auhsd.net Details
Richard Travis Teacher - Social Science trichard@auhsd.net Details
Romero Susan Teacher - English sromero@auhsd.net Details
Rouse Randy Teacher - Social Science rrouse@auhsd.net Details
Russell Rick Teacher - PE rrussell@auhsd.net Details
Slosted Troy Teacher - Special Education tslosted@auhsd.net Details
Stout Jacob Teacher - Special Education jstout@auhsd.net Details
Teixeira Katy Teacher - Ag Science kteixeira@auhsd.net Website Details
Trotter Don Varsity Football Coach dtrotter@auhsd.net Details
Wehunt Trina Food Service Secretary twehunt@auhsd.net Details
Whitehorn Lisa Teacher - Careers with Children (ROP) lwhitehorn@auhsd.net Details
Williams Don Teacher - English/PE dwilliams@auhsd.net Details
Wold George Teacher - Agriculture gwold@auhsd.net Details
1471 Ferry Street Anderson, CA 96007-3313
Phone: (530) 365-2741
| Fax: (530) 365-5446
© 2017. Anderson Union High School District. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView STAFF LOGIN
View text-based website