View Anderson Union High School District

Safety Committee

The district safety committee meets quarterly to:

  • With management support, establish safety objectives and policies
  • Review accident reports to determine development and completion of adequate corrective action
  • Analyze accidents to develop trends
  • Investigate serious accidents
  • Identify unsafe work practices
  • Establish safety topics for training of supervisors and employees


Safety Coordinator: Sam Burrows [email protected]

Committee Recording Secretary: Paula Foster [email protected] 

Committee Members: Sam Burrows, Tim Azevedo, Paula Foster, Jen Parks, Chris Foster, Ken Payne, Susan Lee, Ken Hood, Julie Brown

1469 Ferry Street Anderson, CA 96007
Phone: (530) 378-0568
| Fax: (530) 378-0834
© 2020. Anderson Union High School District. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView STAFF LOGIN
View text-based website